News Politics Society Trending News

Oshodi Agog For Otunba Kehinde Oloyede Almoruf

By: HighCelebritySquard


Oshodi elders, leaders and party chieftain of All progressives Congress unanimously adopted otunba kehinde Oloyede Almoruf as the incoming chairman in the forthcoming local elections in lagos state.

The event which started off at the house of oshodi Apex leader pa Olabitan witnessed unanimous adoption by leaders and elders sitted which includes, chief Ogunoloko, hon fidelis osho, chief morakinyo, chief mrs. Badejoko, hon JDO ojo, mr. Femi Ogunbiyi, Alhaji Mabinuori, elder salako, pastor shogbuyi, hon Waheed aadeyinka, hon Sakiru Ajisegiri, hon mumuni Olori, Alhaji Adaramaja and host of others

The Anularigba (Kendoo’s campaign team) headed by the initiator Alhaji musiliu Akinsanya(Mc oluomo), Anularigba DG Alhaji Dayo Afuke Thomas and the symbol proceeded to chief SO Aina’s house where the elders and leaders joyfully welcomed the team with monuments youth train of the party. Just the first visit otunba kehinde Oloyede was eulogies for his contributions to the society and his willingness to serve more, while blessings and prayers was showered on mc oluomo for philanthropist, leadership, support and financial support for both the party and the candidacy of otunba kehinde Oloyede Almoruf.

The third leg of the adoption was rounded up by the Alhaji Olohunoje led group who couldn’t hide their happiness for the understanding of all and sundry for supporting otunba kehinde Oloyede Almoruf in his drive for the number one seat of oshodi/Isolo local government.

At the several levels of visits Kendoo appreciated the leaders and elders of the party, youths and women group and showered praises and prayer to the national leader of the party Asiwaju bola Ahmed Tinubu who made today possible. Mc oluomo in the same vein highlighted Asiwaju’s support and intervention in the development of oshodi and requested a special prayer for the jagaban led by chief femi Akeju. While Alhaji Dayo Aduke Thomas DG Anularigba/Nfvcb gave the vote of thanks.

Other dignitaries that attended the meeting are ;

Hon sunday Akinwale
Former vice chairman kayode Tinubu
Hon Abiodun Oludayo
Hon sunkanmi owofunwa
Alhaji Malik
Alhaji Jimoh Adebayo
Chief samson Agbatoye (Golden)
Hon Idowu Ishola
Hon Animashaun Riliwan (Alesh)
Abinukole Noah(Say system).



Please follow and like us: